Change Location × Charleston

    Recent Locations

      Charleston Christmas Special in Charleston


      • Charleston Christmas Special Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 8, 2017

      Friday   7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (on various days)

      37 John Street
      Charleston, South Carolina 29403

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Charleston Christmas Special

      A blend of holiday classics and spiritual favorites come together to create a powerhouse of musical moments sure to get audiences ready for the Christmas season. Once again, producers Brad and Jennifer Moranz have pulled together some of the most talented musicians, dancers and performers from across the country for a brand-new Charleston Christmas Special running Dec. 8-23 at the Charleston Music Hall. More than 10,000 people attend this production each year, making it a beloved holiday tradition for families around the Lowcountry and beyond.


      Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St, Charleston, SC 29403

      Performances are:

      Dec. 8, Friday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 9, Saturday 2 p.m.

      Dec. 10, Sunday 3 p.m.

      Dec. 14, Thursday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 15, Friday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 16, Saturday 2 p.m.

      Dec. 16, Saturday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 17, Sunday 3 p.m.

      Dec. 19, Tuesday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 20, Wednesday, 7 p.m.

      Dec. 21, Thursday 7 p.m. (Kids’ Free Night)

      Dec. 22, Friday 7 p.m.

      Dec. 23, Saturday 2 p.m.

      Tickets are $41 for adults; $38 for seniors (age 62 and up) and military; $22 for students 21 and under; $19 for children 12 and under.

      Ticket link: http://www.ticketfly.com/search/?q=Moranz
      Box office phone: 843-853-2252

      Categories: Kids & Family | Holiday | Performing Arts

      This event repeats on various days: Dec 16, Dec 16, Dec 17

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Charleston Christmas Special