Change Location × Charleston

    Recent Locations

      Our Town in Charleston


      • Our Town Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 5, 2020

      Wednesday   7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (on various days)

      135 Church Street
      Charleston, South Carolina 29401

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Our Town

      Our Town
      Show Credits:
      By Thornton Wilder
      Direction by Marybeth Clark

      Lead Title Sponsor: Katherine Glenn


      Discover our common humanity in this simple tale of a boy and a girl who fall in love in Grover’s Corners, New Hampshire—The United States of America, The Continent of North America, The Western Hemisphere; the Earth, the Solar System; the Universe—the Mind of God!


      Single tickets for "Our Town" go on sale September 23. Season tickets now on sale.
      Prices: Adults $34.00 - $67.00, Seniors (60+) $32.00 - $67.00, Students (Ages 3-25) and Active Military $29.00 - $67.00
      Age Suitability: Ages 9 and up

      Performance Dates:
      Feb. 5 Wed 7:30pm *PNC Pay-As-You-Please
      Feb. 7 Fri 7:30pm **Opening Night
      Feb. 8 Sat 7:30pm
      Feb. 13 Thu 7:30pm
      Feb. 14 Fri 7:30pm
      Feb. 15 Sat 7:30pm
      Feb. 16 Sun 3:00pm
      Feb. 20 Thu 7:30pm
      Feb. 21 Fri 7:30pm
      Feb. 22 Sat 3:00pm
      Feb. 22 Sat 7:30pm
      Feb. 23 Sun 3:00pm

      Venue: Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church Street, Charleston, SC 29401
      Box Office: (843) 577-7183
      Box Office Hours:
      Monday – Friday, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm. (Non show weeks) 
Monday – Saturday, 1:00 pm - Curtain (Show weeks)
      The box office opens one hour before every Sunday matinee performance.
      Will Call opens one hour before showtime and closes 15 minutes after the start of every performance.
      Website: www.charlestonstage.com

      Categories: Performing Arts

      This event repeats on various days: Feb 5, Feb 6, Feb 7

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.